Helping America's most vulnerableā„¢

Executive leadership

  • Paula Hart

    President and CEO

    952-945-4000, paula.hart@voamn.org

  • Julia Donaldson

    Vice President of Mission Advancement

    952-945-4061, julia.donaldson@voamn.org

  • Kemais Guezmir

    Vice President of Information Technology

    952-945-4002, kemais.guezmir@voamn.org

  • Roma Anderson Milton

    Vice President and Chief People Officer

    952-945-4000, roma.milton@voamn.org

  • Elizabeth Olson

    Vice President and Controller

    952-945-4041, elizabeth.olson@voamn.org

  • Anna Petersmeyer

    Vice President of Services

    952-945-4144, apetersmeyer@voamn.org

Administration

  • Lisa Daly

    Director - Human Resources

    952-945-4087, lisa.daly@voamn.org

  • Mike Price

    Director - Facilities

    952-945-4056, mprice@voamn.org

  • Jeff Smith

    Director - Communications

    952-945-4083, jeff.smith@voamn.org

Service area leadership

Self-reliance

  • Carl Wicklund

    Director - Community Justice

    612-277-3011 , carl.wicklund@voamn.org

Dignity

  • Anne Foerster

    Director - Special Needs Division and Wisconsin Operations

    414-847-1515 x110, afoerster@voawi.org

  • Susanne Grochett

    Director - Care Options Network

    952-945-4077, sgrochett@voamn.org, careoptionsnetwork.org

  • Alicia Cline Holum

    Director - Housing, Assisted Living and Senior Services

    952-945-4007, alicia.holum@voamn.org

Hope

  • Gary Olson

    Director - Community Family Supports

    952-945-4070, golson@voamn.org

  • Katie Perzel

    Director - Mental Health Services

    763-252-4504, kperzel@voamn.org

  • Sonal Redd

    Director - Education

    612-375-0700, sredd@voamn.org

  • Kelly Wesner

    Director - Residential Services

    612-704-0853, kwesner@voamn.org