Donate now

Leadership

Executive leadership

  • Julie Manworren

    President and CEO

    952-945-4000, julie.manworren@voamn.org

  • Anna Petersmeyer

    Chief Operating Officer

    952-945-4144, apetersmeyer@voamn.org

  • Sarah Fjelstul

    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

    952-945-4041, sarah.fjelstul@voamn.org

  • Roma Anderson Milton

    Vice President and Chief People Officer

    952-945-4000, roma.milton@voamn.org

  • Julia Donaldson

    Vice President of Mission Advancement

    952-945-4061, julia.donaldson@voamn.org

  • Fei Wong McKhann

    Vice President of Organizational Performance and Information Systems

    952-945-4073, fei.mckhann@voamn.org

Administration

  • Kristine Moser

    Director — Human Resources

    952-945-4087, kristine.moser@voamn.org

  • Steve Nelson

    Director — Communications

    952-945-4033, steve.nelson@voamn.org

  • Chris Moore

    Director — Mission Advancement

    952-945-4008, chris.moore@voamn.org

  • Laura Thelander

    Director — Spiritual Care and Ministry

    612-258-4064, laura.thelander@voamn.org

Service area leadership

  • Susanne Grochett

    DIRECTOR - CARE OPTIONS NETWORK

    952-945-4077, sgrochett@voamn.org, careoptionsnetwork.org

  • Gary Olson

    DIRECTOR - COMMUNITY FAMILY SUPPORTS

    952-945-4070, golson@voamn.org

  • Chris Doege

    Director - Community Justice

    612-877-4250, chris.doege@voamn.org

  • Katie Perzel

    DIRECTOR - EDUCATION AND MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

    763-252-4504, kperzel@voamn.org

  • Alicia Cline Holum

    DIRECTOR - HOUSING AND SENIOR SERVICES

    952-945-4007, alicia.holum@voamn.org

  • Andrea Vasquez

    DIRECTOR - YOUTH RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT

    952-838-5805, andrea.vasquez@voamn.org

  • Anne Foerster

    DIRECTOR - SPECIAL NEEDS DIVISION AND WISCONSIN OPERATIONS

    414-847-1515 x110, afoerster@voawi.org